Account Number portability

Kontonummer-Portabilität

Welche Vorteile wird die Bank aus Kontonummer-Portabilität ziehen?



IBAN PORTABILITY, die in einem Konsortium oder einer einzelnen Bankinstitution verwendet wird, erleichert diese Art von strategischem Projekt.

Fusionen und Übernahmen

Banken brauchen mehr und mehr, um ihre Finanzen durch Fusionen und Übernahmen neu zu ordnen und zu zentralisieren. Dieser Prozess beinhaltet die Migration und Änderung der IBAN von Tausenden Kunden. IBAN birgt das Risiko Informationen zu verlieren und führt zu hohen Kosten aufgrund von Störungen der Kontoinhaber während des IBAN-Wechsels.

Virtual Current Account

Immer mehr Banken in ganz Europa schaffen interne Digitalbanken, die die hohen Einsparungen von Digitalisierungsprozessen verfolgen.
Banken sollen jetzt Kunden davon zu überzeugen und in diese neuen Geschäftszweige zu ziehen: eine der größten Hürden ist der IBAN-Wechsel.

Umzug der alten Bank in die neue Bank

Viele Bankkunden wandern heute in andere Länder aus, um dort zu arbeiten, zu studieren oder aus anderen Gründen. Die Mobilitätsrate der europäischen Arbeitnehmer wächst jährlich um 5%. Diese Kunden müssen sich mit dem Problem der Eröffnung eines neuen Bankkontos und mit einem neuen IBAN-Code auseinandersetzen. IBAN-Portabilität ist das Mittel, um diese Kunden in Ihrer Bankgruppe zu halten.
 
 

We deliver projects in blockchain, AI, cloud computing and more…

Discover

In Rahmen von dem IBAN-Portabilitätsprojekt, kann FORFIRM Banken in Cluster integrieren und die Portierung von Girokonten intern auf ein einziges Bankinstitut ohne Änderungen des Kernbankensystems realisieren.

schema ibanp

Möchten Sie mehr über die Kontonummerportabilität erfahren? Gehen Sie zur IBAN Portability Project-Website.


Entdecken IBANP

Account Number Portability

Which are the benefits of Account Number Portability?

IBAN PORTABILITY used in a consortium or a single bank institution makes this kind of strategic project easy

Merge and Acquisitions

Banks need more and more to reorganize and centralize their finances through Mergers and Acquisitions. This ideally would involve moving bank accounts and changing IBANs of thousands of customers.¬†‚ÄčThose operations are very expensive and can last for a long period of time, involving the risk of losing information and due to the inconveniences for account holders in changing IBAN, involve very high losses of client.

Virtual Current Account

More and more banks around Europe are creating internal digital banks pursuing the high savings that digitization processes can bring. Banks now have the issue to convince customers moving to those new branches of their businesses: one of the main barrier is represented by the IBAN change.

Moving the old bank to the new bank

Many banks customers nowadays migrate in other countries for working, study or other reasons. The mobility rate of European workers is growing at a pace of 5% per year. These clients have to face with the problems of opening a new bank account and to deal with a new IBAN code. IBAN Portability is the mean to keep those clients within your banking group.    

We deliver projects in blockchain, AI, cloud computing and more...

Explore

FORFIRM, adopting IBAN Portability Project framework, can integrate banks in cluster and realize porting of current accounts internally to a single bank institution without changes to core banking system.

schema ibanp

Do you want to know more about the account number portability? Go in IBAN Portability Project website.